Robert News Flat Earth Eye Know thumbnail

Robert News Flat Earth Eye Know

Don’t let the social media freaks get us divided about flat round we have all been deceived and we must first remember to wake up. If your still watching main stream media then it’s almost to late but there is hope follow share subscribe and together we will find answers along the way. Please comment…

Skeptic Robert Sheaffer pn Flat Earth, Bad UFO cases + oter conspiracy theories skeptics debunked thumbnail

Skeptic Robert Sheaffer pn Flat Earth, Bad UFO cases + oter conspiracy theories skeptics debunked

Like, Subscribe, Share, Superchat it up & Subscribe to archives via website: drjradiolive.com or Patreon! 8-13-19 8:00 PM ET – Robert Sheaffer – Tonight we welcome Robert Sheaffer! Robert is known as a serious debunker, and so this will be an engaging show! Catch it 5pm-7pm PST, 8pm-10pm EST, 1am-3am GMT right here on http://drjradiolive.com…

Rob Skiba vs. Dr. Robert Sungenis | Flat Earth Biblical Debate 2018 thumbnail

Rob Skiba vs. Dr. Robert Sungenis | Flat Earth Biblical Debate 2018

This is the official HD footage of the Rob Skiba vs. Dr. Robert Sungenis Flat Earth Debate from FE2018 USA in Denver, Colorado. FLAT EARTH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE 2018 ✔Subscribe https://www.youtube.com/FlatEarthInternationalConference?sub_confirmation=1 •WEBSITE: http://fe2018.com •FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/feconference •TWITTER: http://twitter.com/feconference •EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/1729469580399002/ •GROUP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1815379762077533/ Scientism Exposed 1 & 2 on DVD and Digital Download & the brand new book…