THE FLAT EARTH – Official Trailer

Get THE FLAT EARTH now: http://geni.us/TheFlatEarth

From the director and producers of “Yeah Right!” “Fully Flared” “Pretty Sweet” and “We Are Blood” present the next chapter…

THE FLAT EARTH

a skateboarding film featuring

Jamie Foy
Chase Webb
Carlos Iqui
Mike Pulizzi
Cody Lockwood

Directed by Ty Evans

Produced by Ghost Digital Cinema

Available on iTunes December 2017

MUSIC:
“CORNERS OF THE EARTH”
Performed by ODESZA (FEAT. RY X)
Written by CLAYTON KNIGHT, HARRISON MILLS, and RY CUMING
Published by JUST ISN’T MUSIC LTD., administered by Third Side Music Courtesy of Counter Records
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/corners-of-the-earth-feat-ry-x/id1240361817?i=1240363029

Special thanks to Adam at Red Light Management

THANK YOU TO OUR
GENEROUS PARTNERS

RED Digital Cinema http://www.red.com
SHOTOVER http://shotover.com
Freely Systems http://freeflysystems.com
Dolby https://www.dolby.com/us/en/index.html
Digital Sputnik http://digitalsputnik.com
SmallHD https://www.smallhd.com
Teradek http://teradek.com
Red Rock Micro https://shop.redrockmicro.com
Radiant Images http://www.radiantimages.com
Schneider Optics http://schneideroptics.com
Maxx Digital http://www.maxxdigital.com
Wooden Camera http://www.woodencamera.com
Sennheiser https://en-us.sennheiser.com
Cinemoves http://www.cinemoves.com
Adobe http://www.adobe.com
The Orchard http://www.theorchard.com

GHOST DIGITAL CINEMA 2017
http://www.ghostdigitalcinema.com

Post Author: hatefull