The Flat Earth (2009 Remastered Version)

Provided to YouTube by Echo

The Flat Earth (2009 Remastered Version) · Thomas Dolby

The Flat Earth (Collector’s Edition)

℗ 2009 The Echo Label Limited, a BMG Company

Vocals: Adele Bertei
Drums: Clif Brigden
Percussion, Programmer: Clif Brigden
Engineer: Dan Lacksman
Guitar, Trumpet, Vocals: Kevin Armstrong
Vocals: Lesley Fairbairn
Bass: Matthew Seligman
Mixer: Mike Shipley
Miscellaneous, Piano, Producer, Vocals: Thomas Dolby
Composer: Thomas Dolby

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Post Author: hatefull